$11.99
Share

King's Cage (Red Queen, 3) (N)

Add to Cart

Options

$11.99
Or
Frequently Bought Together:

Info

SKU:147186 ,UPC: ,Condition: ,Weight: ,Width: ,Height: ,Depth: ,Shipping:

Info

SKU:
147186
UPC:
9780062310705
MPN:
0062310704
Condition:
New
Weight:
14.08 Ounces
Shipping:
Calculated at Checkout

Specifications

Author Last Name, Author First Name, Pages, Binding, Edition, ISBN 10, ISBN 13, Condition, Publisher, Date Published,

Specifications

Author Last Name:
Aveyard
Author First Name:
Victoria
Pages:
544
Binding:
Paperback
Edition:
Reprint
ISBN 10:
0062310704
ISBN 13:
9780062310705
Condition:
New
Publisher:
HarperTeen
Date Published:
3/5/2019
Genre:
Young Adult Fiction

Description

The #1 New York Times bestselling series! In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side. Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his country—and his prisoner. As Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of newbloods and Reds continue organizing, training, and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows. And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back. When blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fire—leaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down. Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series, King’s Cage is the third high-stakes installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series. And don’t miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series!